Date: 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: 
LMC #8

The Charismatic Prayer Group meets every Thursday evening at 7 pm - 8:30 pm.

The 1st, 2nd, and 4th Thursday are for prayer group sessions in the Luchetti Ministry Center, Room 8 and the 3rd Thursday is a healing mass in the church at 7 pm. 

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Our Lady Queen of Peace Prayer Group in Chapel

June 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Adoration Chapel

Pre-Baptism Class English

June 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
LMC #7

Knights of Columbus in RLH

June 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Rose Liel Hall
  •  
  • 1 of 591