Our Lady Queen of Peace Prayer Group in Chapel

Date: 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Adoration Chapel

 A Medjugorian Prayer Group. We pray the Rosary and the usual Medjugorian prayers.

All are welcome to pray with us every Wednesday at 7:00pm in the Adoration Chapel. For more information contact the office at (209) 931-0639

The Adoration Chapel is located on the left (north) side of the vestibule as you enter the church through the front doors.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Our Lady Queen of Peace Prayer Group in Chapel

February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Adoration Chapel

Charismatic Healing Mass (Bilingual)

February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Church

Social Justice Coordinating Committee

February 27, 2020 - 7:00pm
LMC Room #7
  •  
  • 1 of 528