Young Adult Group

Date: 
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Location: 
LMC # 11

Come and join our Young Adult group in the Youth Room to see what they're planning next! Last year, our group went to Poland for World Youth Day! 

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Our Lady Queen of Peace Prayer Group in Chapel

July 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Adoration Chapel

Charismatic Healing Mass (Bilingual)

July 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Church

Tongan Choir Practice

July 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
FMC PS
  •  
  • 1 of 580